Change your region Canberra

Sequetus Series

Based on 0 reviews |
The Sequetus Series is a 24 volume set of science fiction

Nick Broadhurst began writing this epic science fiction series in 1989. He completed it twenty-four volumes later in 2014. Nick lives in Canberra. He wrote the series in Melbourne, Tokyo and Perth, in the main. Nick lived in Japan for ten years and many of the first books were written there. Nick has worked in two theatres of civil war in Asia, and much of what he writes about is from his first hand experience, though the story itself is fiction.

The Sequetus Series can be bought in one giant ebook, or in each of the many volumes it is made up of. The story is also seperated into four miniseries.

The saga begins and is set in 1989, when an extratterrestrial officer is commissioned to go to Sequetus 3, Earth. The planet is an enigma out there. The population seems condemmed to short lives, perpetual war and pestulance. His mission is to find out the truth behind all this.

There it is. Don't be surprised, and have fun reading.

, , ,
Location Map
Jump to: Reviews


    This business has not been reviewed yet.

Log in or register to review this business.

Join OurPatch, it's free

If it's in our community, it's in OurPatch. Join now – our free membership gives you all this:

  • List your business
  • Add your community group
  • Review a business
  • Take part in blogs and forums
  • List your event

Advertise on OurPatch

Are you interested in advertising on OurPatch? Know what your options are. Request information on your advertising options.

Copyright OurPatch 2007-2018 [2.0] Rails 3.2.11