Change your region Bunbury

Bookmark and Share Share

Australia has a very systematic point-based migration system. If you're somebody who is hoping to migrate to Australia, and for a permanent settlement purpose, it’s better if you calculate in advance, your points to estimate your qualification as well as eligibility status. Here are some factors shortlisted for you by Online CDR Writing Services Australia to help you out with the Points Test for Australian Skilled Assessment (ASA):



If you're aged between 18-24 years you'll get assigned twenty-five points. Age group 25-32 years gets allotted thirty points. Twenty-five points are given to folks that fall within the age of 33-39 years. Fifteen points and zero points are given to age group 40-44 and 44-49 respectively.



 Doctor's degree from an Australian establishment or different recognized establishments will attain twenty points. A Bachelor's degree at the minimum and with an Honors or Masters degree from an Australian recognized institute can fetch fifteen points. Any trade qualification in step with Australian recognized institution gets ten points.



A minimum of three years but a maximum of five years spent abroad fetches five points. If the years spent abroad are a minimum of five years, however, but eight years, it gets ten points. And if you've lived overseas for any time between 8- ten years, you'll receive fifteen points.



Of the past ten years, any time spent from 1 year to less than three years fetches five points. Three years to less than five years carries ten points, five years to less than eight years brings fifteen points and eight years to ten years can secure twenty points.



 There are three subclasses under skilled migration visa. According to Engineers Australia migration skills assessment, Skilled Independent subclass 189 doesn’t need any sponsor. But to qualify for this subclass visa, one’s occupation must be listed in the latest Skilled Occupation List (SOL). Skilled Nominated subclass 190 requires a State or Territory Government Agency’s nomination.



Underneath different factors, there are four categories, all of which secure 5 points. Partner skill qualification and Professional Year Completion for at least 12 months in the last four years, all of them individually guarantee 5 points under Engineers Australia migration skills assessment.

Published: about 1 month ago by johnnickson603.

Tags: , ,



Log in or register to add your comment.

About Author



Advertise on OurPatch

Are you interested in advertising on OurPatch? Know what your options are. Request information on your advertising options.

Copyright OurPatch 2007-2019 [2.0] Rails 3.2.11