Change your region Australia

  • migration agent

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    my first choice in terms of visa processing! they are really committed in helping people...excellent!

    Published 13 days ago by sophiethompson

    Tags:

  • Highly Recommended

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very trustworthy, friendly, and reliable service. I highly recommend!"

    Published 14 days ago by erina

    Tags:

  • Awesome Service

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very friendly and accommodating agents. Good Service. Fast process. Highly recommended.

    Published 15 days ago by briannakatherine_12

    Tags:

  • Good Choice

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    We approached ‘Waterways Conveyancing’ for a commercial property settlement in Mandurah. The services we got exceeded our expectations. We want to especially thank Lyn and Rhonda for their dedication!

    Published 16 days ago by jennyfox

    Tags:

  • Experienced trainer.

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Experienced trainer. Used humor and logic and gave real life examples. Very thorough and answered any questions I had. I had completed my Fire Safety Training with them. Highly recommended them

    Published 18 days ago by samigreyson

    Tags:

  • Very nice Agents

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Very accommodating. Thumbs up with their service.

    Published 19 days ago by haydenseek

    Tags:

  • Ageing Suport

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    I am more than happy because I have a stable employment right now. Ageing Support is really a great VET Course, you can give care and support to the elderly. Thumbs up!

    Published 19 days ago by haydenseek

    Tags:

  • Best Property Inspection Company

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Recently, due to our excessive work load in the Property Management Department, we had hired Asset Focus to handle our Property Condition Reports. We have found that the staff members of Asset Focu...

    Published 20 days ago by daniel94bannerman

    Tags:

  • Best Jewellery Shop Online

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    Thanks a lot Love lockets. You made my mothers day awesome. I ordered a locket for my mother on mothers day. They deliver on time and my mother was very happy. The locket was also very beautiful. I...

    Published 23 days ago by dylan94heaton

    Tags:

  • services

    • Currently 5/5 Stars.
    They explained everything we needed to know whatever the outcome will be. Straight-forward. Honest. Impeccable services. was able to get all my claims with ease.

    Published 25 days ago by minah

    Tags:

Join OurPatch, it's free

If it's in our community, it's in OurPatch. Join now – our free membership gives you all this:

  • List your business
  • Add your community group
  • Review a business
  • Take part in blogs and forums
  • List your event

Advertise on OurPatch

Are you interested in advertising on OurPatch? Know what your options are. Request information on your advertising options.

Copyright OurPatch 2007-2017 [2.0] Rails 3.2.11